Why Headless Editor?

 

Hello,

As pretentious as it sounds, it started off as a joke. I was adding humour to my constant migraine attacks I was experiencing during a period of time in 2016. It felt as if my head was going to explode every time and I was going to be headless. (Not literally of course) As for editor, I constantly feel the need to change things for the better and want to be independent of my own creativity and ideas. Hence, the name was born.

River Rhine
The water must be freezing.
IMG_6473
Essentials
Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
Food and Family

Headless editor is a lifestyle blog of Syafiq Asyraf. I am a 24 year old aspiring blogger from Singapore. Approaching the quarter life crisis, I have decided to take a gap year to explore and discover what life has to offer before committing to University. I have a passion for fashion, food, travel, lifestyle and many more. Obsessed with immortalizing my memories, this blog will document the past, present and future.

Served in bite-sized portion, there is something for everyone on this blog.

Be my friend,

Headless Editor

Leave a Reply

