The First Step Is Always The Hardest

Hello,

You have no idea how long I have wanted to set up my own blog. Procrastination and laziness were a part of it, but I do believe that most of it was caused by my own insecurities. The thought of letting readers into my life scares the beejezus out of me. However, I soon realized that I am in control of, the content I put on the internet and I probably only allow you to get a glimpse of my life because let’s be honest, I ain’t got time to write about everything and truth be told, life is pretty normal these days.

I have a lot of interest I wish to explore. Some of it includes fashion, food, travel, lifestyle, books, beauty, photography, videography, history, art and many more. I could go on and on about the things I like, but that would be boring. Therefore, this platform allows me to document these interests and experiences as well as to reflect upon them.

My only wish is for my readers to be informed in any way I could inform them and to put a smile on their faces with stories that hopefully they could relate to.

Be my friend,

Headless Editor

Leave a Reply

