Goodbye 23. Hello 24.

Hello,

One more year until I get to use the quarter life crisis as an excuse. As the clock strike 12, well wishes came pouring in from friends and family. This year I am truly reminded of how lucky I am to have a loving family and the best of friends.

23 was a roller coaster. I finished National Service (which reminds me that I have yet to upload a video on that so keep a look out). It was the year of mistakes, negativity, confusion, struggles and as Kylie Jenner puts it, “realizing things.”

I plan to make 2017 a better year and commit to writing this blog as regularly as I can. That means I will have to plan for more experiences and cherish the good times.

It’s already March. 1/4 of the way there. If you are feeling lost, I hope you find your way and just keep going.

 

Be my friend,

Headless Editor

Leave a Reply

